Admin
 castropic
Geri Castro
Principal
gcastro@riversideunified.org
ext. 43650
AP LF
Rene Levario
Assistant Principal
rlevario@riversideunified.org
ext. 43652
mbradshaw
Marion Bradshaw
Principal's Secretary
mbradshaw@riversideunified.org
ext. 43651
 






 





    Vacancy
    A.P. Secretary

 
Bertha Toner
Intervention Teacher
btoner@riversideunified.org
ext. 43634 
mdiaz 
Melissa Diaz
Office Assistant
mdiaz@riversideunified.org
ext. 43667
 jirineopic
Jose Irineo
Health Office
jirineo@riversideunified.org
ext. 43676
 mkemppic
Monique Kemp
HEARTS Coordinator
mkemp@riversideunified.org
ext. 43639
 vspraguepic
Veva Sprague
Cafeteria Manager
ext. 43670
 mgutierrezpic
Monica Gutierrez
Library Media Assistant
mgutierrez@riversideunified.org
ext. 43666
 jcuellarpic
Jaime Cuellar
TOSA
jcuellar@riversideunified.org
ext. 43629 
 mkuwaharapic
Margaret Kuwahara 
Resource Teacher
mkuwahara@riversideunified.org
ext. 43665
 crickerpic
Chris Ricker
Head Custodian
cricker@riversideunified.org
ext. 43600
 














Giselle Cobian
School Psychologist
gcobian@riversideunified.org
ext. 43662

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.